martes, 18 de noviembre de 2008

Ozzy Osbourne - Discography - Download direct free - No Rapidshare

(2003) The Essential Ozzy Osbourne
(2005) Under Cover
(2007) Black Rain
1981 - Blizzard of Oz
1981 - Diary of a Madman
1982 - Speak of the Devil Live
1983 - Bark At The Moon
1986 - The Ultimate Sin
1988 - No Rest For The Wicked
1991 - No More Tears
1995 - Ozzmosis
1997 - The Ozzman Cometh -unique tracks only
2000 - The Ozzman Says
2001 - Down To Earth
2002 - Dreamer

Van Halen - Full Discography - Download Direct - No Rapidshare

1978 - Van Halen
1979 - Van Halen II
1980 - Woman And Children First
1981 - Fair Warning
1982 - Diver Down
1984 - 1984
1986 - 5150
1988 - OU812
1991 - For Unlawfull Carnaval Knowledge
1995 - Balance
1998 - Van Halen III

Dream Theater "Unofficial" Song Book (Lyrics)- No Rapidshare

These song books are intended to be a "one stop shopping" place for lyrics to Dream Theater and all Kevin Moore songs (album cuts, singles, unreleased, live and cover songs). I originally started this to save my CD liner notes wear and tear and have all the lyrics in one convenient package which is cool to print out as a booklet. Hint: I use a Windows program called ClickBook ( A big thanks to all those who contributed in the creation of this list. Enjoy!
(format HTML) (

jueves, 13 de noviembre de 2008

Dream Theater - The Number Of The Beast (Iron Maiden) - Rapidshare)


The Number of the Beast is undeniably one of metal's all-time classic albums, so it makes perfect sense that a band like Dream Theater, whose early sound was equal parts Iron Maiden and Rush, would cover it. I think they did the album justice. You know that musicians of Dream Theater's caliber aren't going to screw up, so the focus is really on vocalist James LaBrie to seal the deal. It's just not possible to imitate the great Bruce Dickinson, but LaBrie acquits himself pretty well here. Songs like Invaders and Run to the Hills prove to be a bit much for him, but he absolutely nails Children of the Damned, Hallowed Be Thy Name and the title track. The band's lounge version of Gangland is an interesting touch. I don't love it, but I'll give them credit for shaking things up a bit. I'm still not sure why the band skipped Total Eclipse though.


01 - Invaders
02 - Children Of The Damned
03 - The Prisoner
04 - 22 Acacia Avenue
05 - The Number Of The Beast
06 - Run To The Hills
07 - Gangland
08 - Hallowed Be Thy Name
Password: MeNeGoSoFt

Dream Theater - Master Of Puppets (Metallica) - Rapidshare


Dream Theater, arguably the world's premiere progressive metal band, started a tradition a few years ago of covering classic albums during certain tour stops. The band would play a set of their own material, take a break, and then cover one of their favorite albums in its entirety. So far the band has covered Iron Maiden's The Number of the Beast, Pink Floyd's Dark Side Of The Moon, and Metallica's Master of Puppets. Dream Theater's version of Master of Puppets is a must-have for die hard Dream Theater fans, and should prove interesting to most Metallica fans as well. It's a live performance, but the sound quality is quite good. It's probably not up to the standard of Dream Theater's traditional live releases, but it's definitely a cut above the typical bootleg recording


01 - Battery
02 - Master Of Puppets
03 - The Thing That Should Not Be
04 - Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
05 - Disposable Heroes
06 - Leper Messiah
07 - Orion
08 - Damage, Inc.

Link to download:

Password: MeNeGoSoFt

jueves, 6 de noviembre de 2008

Staind - The Illusion Of Progress - Full Album (Megaupload - No Rapidshare))

  • Artist: Staind
  • Album: The Illusion of Progress
  • Year: 2008 (19/08/2008)
  • Genres: Rock/General, Hard Rock & Metal/General, Pop/General, Hard Rock & Metal/Alternative Metal


1. This Is It
2. The Way I Am
3. Believe
4. Save Me
5. All I Want
6. Pardon Me
7. Lost Along The Way
8. Break Away
9. Tangled Up In You
10. Raining Again
11. Rainy Day Parade
12. The Corner
13. Nothing Left To Say
14. It's Been Awhile(Acoustic)
15. Devil(Acoustic)
16. Schizophrenic Conversations(Acoustic)

Download link: